Latest Products http://www.guptadairy.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.guptadairy.com Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/cow.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noted Exporter and Supplier of Cow of the best breed to the worldwide customers. We offer many varieties of Cow such as Haryana Cow, HF Cow, Rathi Cow, Tharparkar Cow, Sahiwal Cow and Jersey Cow. Haryana Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/haryana-cow.htm Cow Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Haryana Cow, provided by us, is very healthy and has good capacity of producing high quantity milk. Haryana Cow that we provide is free from all kinds of diseases as it is properly vaccinated. We have excellent facilities for keeping Haryana Cows and experts to look after their diet and health. HF Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/hf-cow.htm Cow Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium breed of HF Cow to the worldwide customers. Our HF Cow has high milk producing capabilities. Therefore, HF Cow that we provide is widely in demand. Our HF Cow is purchased from reliable vendors, and thus we can assure customers that our HF Cow is very healthy. Jersey Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/jersey-cow.htm Cow Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as prominent Jersey Cow Exporter and Supplier in Haryana. We have experts at the unit who regularly take care of the health and diet of Jersey Cow. Jersey Cow that we offer is vaccinated, and hence it is completely disease-free. Clients can get Jersey Cow from us at competitive prices. Sahiwal Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/sahiwal-cow.htm Cow Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With high milk producing abilities, our Sahiwal Cow is widely demanded throughout the world. We make sure that our Sahiwal Cow is kept under controlled and clean environment so that it remains healthy and fit. Sahiwal Cow is given healthy diet and properly vaccinated. Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/bull.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being reckoned as noteworthy Exporter and Supplier of Bull in Haryana, we make sure to procure Bull from trusted vendors in the market. We offer a comprehensive variety of Bull such as HF Bull, Jersey Bull, Tharparkar Bull, Murrah Bull and Sahiwal Bull. HF Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/hf-bull.htm Bull Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we are reckoned as well-acclaimed HF Bull Exporter and Supplier. HF Bull that we provide is kept under clean and hygienic environment. HF Bull, provided by us, is vaccinated and thus, is free from diseases. Being very healthy, our HF Bull is highly in demand. Murrah Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/murrah-bull.htm Bull Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best breed of Murrah Bull. Thus, we ensure customers that our Murrah Bull is delivered in good condition. We have advanced facilities and ample space for keeping Murrah Bull separately in clean environment. We can provide Murrah Bull at affordable prices. Sahiwal Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/sahiwal-bull.htm Bull Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sahiwal Bull, offered by us, is recognized as the best breed amongst other bulls. Our Sahiwal Bull is very healthy and strong and can be best used for labor purposes. We keep Sahiwal Bull in hygienic conditions. Our properly vaccinated Sahiwal Bull is highly demanded in the market Murrah Buffalo http://www.guptadairy.com/murrah-buffalo.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Murrah Buffalo, provided by us, is used for milk production as well as labor purposes. We have ample space for keeping Murrah Buffalo. Clean and hygienic conditions are what we ensure for our Murrah Buffalo. Therefore, our Murrah Buffalo is free from diseases. We can provide Murrah Buffalo at affordable rates. Buffalo http://www.guptadairy.com/buffalo.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Heifer http://www.guptadairy.com/heifer.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Karnal(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Rathi Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/rathi-cow.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Rathi Cow from others in the market. Tharparkar Cow http://www.guptadairy.com/tharparkar-cow.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Tharparkar Cow; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Nili-Ravi Buffalo http://www.guptadairy.com/nili-ravi-buffalo.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to buy superior-grade Nili-Ravi Buffalo, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Mehsana Buffalo http://www.guptadairy.com/mehsana-buffalo.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Mehsana Buffalo at very affordable rates. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Jersey Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/jersey-bull.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Jersey Bull. We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. Tharparkar Bull http://www.guptadairy.com/tharparkar-bull.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnal(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. HF Heifer http://www.guptadairy.com/hf-heifer.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of HF Heifer and offers the best deals. Sahiwal Heifer http://www.guptadairy.com/sahiwal-heifer.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Rathi Heifer http://www.guptadairy.com/rathi-heifer.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rooted in Karnal(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Rathi Heifer supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Jersey Heifer http://www.guptadairy.com/jersey-heifer.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Jersey Heifer. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system.